This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Staff Training

The surgery will be closed in the afternoon from 1pm for staff training on the following dates:

  • Thursday 11th January
  • Tuesday 20th February
  • Tuesday 13th March
  • Thursday 19th April
  • Tuesday 15th May
  • Wednesday 13th June
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • Wednesday 12th September
  • Wednesday 17th October
  • Tuesday 13th November

During these times arrangements have been put in place to ensure that in an emergency you will be able to contact a doctor and receive appropriate care.

Details will be available on the website for each closure.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website